Back to Films

The Shape Of Water

Download The Script Download The Screening Schedule

For your consideration:

Best Picture

Produced by
J. Miles Dale, p.g.a.
Guillermo del Toro, p.g.a.

Best Director

Guillermo del Toro

Best Original Screenplay

Guillermo del Toro & Vanessa Taylor

Best Actress

Sally Hawkins

Best Supporting Actor

Richard Jenkins

Best Supporting Actress

Octavia Spencer

Best Film Editing

Sidney Wolinsky, ACE

Best Cinematography

Dan Laustsen, ASC

Best Production Design

Paul Denham Austerberry. Production Designer
Shane Vieau • Jeff Melvin Set Decorators

Best Costume Design

Luis Sequeira Costume Designer

Best Sound Mixing

Christian Cooke, CAS • Brad Zoern, CAS Re-Recording Mixers
Glen Gauthier Production Sound Mixer

Best Sound Editing

Nathan Robitaille, MPSE Supervising Sound Editor
Nelson Ferreira, Supervising Dialogue Editor

Best Original Score

Alexandre Desplat